About us

Is it very important to urgently deliver parcels or documents? Competent organization and speed of delivery strengthens the image and credibility of the business, thus, increases its competitiveness and efficiency. The courier delivery service BTS Express Cargo Servis ensures efficiency and meeting deadlines for supply contracts in the market relations system, therefore, it is actively used by individuals in various situations.
By providing our partners with high-quality and reliable services, we have won the trust of over 700 companies and over 5,000 private clients, which is one of our main advantages and achievements. For us, the most important thing is to justify your trust and this is an integral part of our business.
We appreciate each customer, any cargo - a gift for the anniversary or the documents will be delivered to the addressee in full safety and on time. Each employee of our team values ​​the reputation of the company and guarantees timely urgent delivery not only to any region of Uzbekistan, but also to most countries of the world.
Our courier delivery service will deliver to the addressee packages or parcels as quickly as possible, not later than the stipulated time. In drawing up the optimal logistics chain, we use all types of transport. The service does not depend on weather, weekends and holidays. On any given day of the week, exactly at a certain time, your addressee will receive your package.

History

  • Inception of BTS Express Cargo Servis in Bukhara and with Bukhara-Tashkent direction only.
  • Only 1 vehicle serving customers and delegates in regions
  • Number of BTS Express Cargo Servis vehicles increased to 25 due to expansion of the business
  • Establishment of BTS Express Cargo Servis offices in 12 regions of Uzbekistan
  • BTS Express Cargo Servis expanded its horizons and introduced International Mail Delivery services to its customers
  • Number of BTS Express Cargo Servis vehicles increased to 65 due to expansion of the business

Mission

Our mission is to unite people. We provide reliable and affordable postal services in Uzbekistan and around the world. We maintain the economic and political integrity of Uzbekistan and contribute to its integration into the world community. We create high-quality jobs and strive to realize the potential of each of our employees.
The strategic goal is to make the cargo services of Uzbekistan a profitable, customer-oriented, efficient and technological service company, a reliable and modern provider of postal, logistics and financial services for the whole country.

О нас

Очень важно срочно доставить посылку или документы? Грамотная организация и скорость доставки укрепляет имидж и доверие к бизнесу, а значит, повышает его конкурентоспособность и эффективность. Курьерская служба доставки BTS Express Cargo Servis обеспечивает оперативность и соблюдение сроков по договорам поставки в системе рыночных отношений, ей активно пользуются в различных ситуациях. 

Предоставляя нашим партнерам качественные и надежные услуги, мы завоевали доверие более 700 компаний и более 5000 частных клиентов, что является одним из главных наших преимуществ и достижений. Для нас самое главное - оправдать ваше доверие, а это неотъемлемая часть нашего бизнеса.

Мы ценим каждого клиента, любой груз - подарок к юбилею или документы будут доставлены адресату в полной сохранности и в срок. Каждый сотрудник нашей команды дорожит репутацией компании и гарантирует своевременную срочную доставку не только в любой регион Узбекистане, но и в большинстве стран мира.

Наша служба курьерской доставки доставит адресату посылки или посылки максимально быстро, не позднее оговоренного времени. При составлении оптимальной логистической цепочки, мы используем все виды транспорта. Сервис не зависит от погоды, выходных и праздников. В любой день недели, ровно в определенное время, ваш адресат получит Ваш пакет.

История

  • Создание сервиса BTS Express Cargo в Бухаре и только в направлении Бухара-Ташкент.
  • Только 1 автомобиль обслуживает клиентов и делегатов в регионах
  • Количество автомобилей BTS Express Cargo Servis увеличилось до 25 за счет расширения бизнеса
  • Открытие филиалов BTS Express Cargo Servis в 12 регионах Узбекистана
  • На пути к лидерству, BTS Express Cargo Servis расширил свои горизонты и внедрил услуги международной доставки почты для своих клиентов
  • Количество автомобилей BTS Express Cargo Servis увеличилось до 70 за счет расширения бизнеса

Миссия

Наша миссия - объединить людей. Мы предоставляем надежные и доступные почтовые услуги в Узбекистане и по всему миру. Мы поддерживаем экономическую и политическую целостность Узбекистана и вносим свой вклад в его интеграцию в мировое сообщество. Мы создаем качественные рабочие места и стремиться реализовать потенциал каждого из наших сотрудников.

Стратегическая цель - сделать грузовые услуги Узбекистана прибыльной, клиентоориентированной, эффективной и технологической сервисной компанией, надежным и современным поставщиком почтовых, логистических и финансовых услуг для всей страны.